skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

mummyfoo

33, Female, Divorced, New England & North Western Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Peekaboo. Im a country girl, love to laugh, enjoy being around people but love to be someone special

Im a happy, friendly girl. I love to hang out. Im a country girl i guess. I have 2 young kiddies. I love being around my friends, even the ones that live a few hours away. I do a fair bit of driving. My little animals are all a very important part of me, I call them my kids to. Hmm, I enjoy travelling and used to be a stationhand in Qld and NT before kids. But there is still soo much of our beautiful land i need to see. I do all the daggy touristy things and get my piccy taken at every opportunity.
I am a new christian and go to church as often as possible.
I laugh at my own jokes and they are usually really bad, but i dont care. I dont drink too often. I used to, lol, all in fun.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mummyfoo's details mummyfoo's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 26 - 39 yrs old
Location New England & North Western Region, NSW Within 500km of her
Body type Large-ish
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'4/162 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
3 yrs - 5 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Hmm, Tall, dark, Handsome,Lol. Nah ideal would be hard to fit into this small place. Maybe friendly and kind, honest, happy. Hard working but not so much as to never be home, Handy around the home. like animals the list goes on....

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love listening to the radio, also have a few country music cds, hmm i like lotsa different kinds.
Reading
I like to read, but dont have a lot of time
Movies & TV
Yep i love movies and tv, lol, I like most stuff, not so keen on horror now that im single though
Sport
hahaha
Other Interests
I love my kids, being outside, mowing the lawn, gardening, hanging out, i like hard yakka

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Single Parents
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Christian Singles

Contact mummyfoo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mummyfoo is online now.
  • Get to know mummyfoo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media