skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

mustlovedogstoo11

52, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hi. It's just me and my dogs at the moment!

I'm someone that enjoys the simple things. A day outside in the garden or lying on the sand at the beach in the summer and a day inside doing my painting or watching a good movie in the winter will make me happy. . Taking the dogs to the park and watching them loving the open air and running and skylarking with the other dogs. A cuddle with the grandkids in bed in the morning. A bbq with friends and family. I'm wanting to find a best friend and lover. Someone who makes me feel safe and loved and someone whom I can be myself with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mustlovedogstoo11's details mustlovedogstoo11's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
26 yrs - 30 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I would like to find someone that I can share my life with. He would love animals, renovating, kids and grandkids. He would have a great sense of humour and be a bit of a dag. He doesn't like fakeness, dishonesty and rudeness. He loves me unconditionally!!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Enjoy alot of the modern music except rap..just don't get it! Love live music.
Reading
Like to read biographies, real life stories. Love a good saga.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies, will watch about anything, Love all the lifestyle shows on Foxtel, crime channel, love an old movie on a Sunday
Sport
Just walk the doggys at the moment.
Other Interests
Spending time with my 2 grand daughters. Would love to buy an old house and do it up as I have always enjoyed 'doing things up'. Enjoy painting, love the garden, going to markets, the beach, love animals.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact mustlovedogstoo11

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mustlovedogstoo11 is online now.
  • Get to know mustlovedogstoo11 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media