skip to content »




36, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Musical, outdoor guy. Lookin' for a girl with a spark in her eye.

Music is big in my world. I play a bunch of instruments but guitar above all. I used to play in a funk band (need a new bass player). I also compose all sorts of music, from acoustic guitar & piano to breakbeat & hiphop.
I love going out to see live gigs. I have a particular soft spot for funk or anything with a groove that makes you wanna move.

I love rock climbing, swimming in the ocean, mountain biking, being amongst nature in general.

I'm not the type that's always wanting/needing to hang out with a group. I have heaps of great friends, but I often like hanging out with one person at a time and getting into those 1on1 conversations about life, the universe & everything.

I'm genuine. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I surround myself with genuine people and don't waste time with people that aren't.

I'm a foodie for sure.. I love dining out but I also enjoy cooking up a feast at home. I even love baking, which I really should do more of. haha. Cafe breakfasts at the beach rate highly. Quality coffee too... I have an espresso machine that gets a workout. All my mates will testify that I make a killer latte. =)

mmmm what else....

I love sleep-ins when it's pouring rain. Even better - when camping deep in the wilderness, curled up in a toasty warm sleeping bag. Magic. I love waking up in a beautiful remote place with a gorgeous view, brewing up the morning coffee and soaking it all in.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary muzoguy's details muzoguy's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 24 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

My ideal girl is energetic, loves music and enjoys the outdoors. I particularly like a girl that is passionate and gets excited about even the little things in life. An obsession for chocolate is a plus.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Funk, Breakbeat, Jazz, Blues, Hiphop, Dub, Syncopation! JamesBrown/JohnButler/Kruder&Dorfmeister /HerbieHancock/JoseGonzalez/JimiHendrix/ResinDogs/Pegz/Beck/CinematicOrchestra/Bonobo/TheMeters/RJD2/Supergroove/Kyuss/NinjaTunes/S.O.U.L./Jurassic5/Chali2na/Beardyman
some favourites: Ender's Game, The Prophet, Lila, The Alchemist, The Magician, Musashi, Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore, Reamde.
Movies & TV
Some fav movies: The Dark Crystal, Last of the Mohicans, Ong Bak, Touching the Void, Shawshank Redemption, King Lines. I don't really watch TV but if you have a favourite show I'd be happy to download it for you.
Climbing, mountain-biking, hiking, kickboxing, swimming, snorkelling, skiing, rollerblading, canyoning, table tennis.
Other Interests
Quality food. Quality hugs.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture

Contact muzoguy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if muzoguy is online now.
  • Get to know muzoguy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Aug '14


Fairfax Media