skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

K2014 (was mynameiskylie)

39, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm down to earth, fun, bubbly and looking to settle down.

I enjoy spending time by the beach, socialising with family & friends, love going and trying out new restaurants and bars to experience new cuisines, enjoy a BBQ - either at home, at a friend's place or in the park.

Nothing beats a nice glass of wine or two on a Friday night after the working week is done to unwind.
I really enjoy live sporting events, especially the AFL, Cricket and NRL. Every year you can always find me at the Sydney January test with some friends.

I'm a genuine girl who enjoys life.

I also enjoy relaxing at home with the weekend papers in the sunshine, and cooking a few dishes.

I feel I have achieved what I want to in life, just missing the special someone.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary K2014's details K2014's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 36 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a soulmate to share my life with

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A range of different types of music, such as Pink, Kylie Minogue, Coldplay, U2, Adele, plus top 40 hits. Not into heavy metal rock though.
Reading
Love to relax reading the Sunday paper
Movies & TV
I dont watch a huge amount of TV. In saying that I do like to watch the news and the odd reality TV program. In terms of movies, I enjoyed Notting Hill, The Bourne series, Pirates of the Carribean series and anything with Brad Pitt and Ben Stiller in it.
Sport
I enjoy walking and riding my exercise bike.
Other Interests
Catching up with friends, enjoying the great weather, going to the beach, gardening, watching live sports and attending where possible - just to name a few. I'm always willing to try anything new or a cultural event that might be taking place in Sydney.

My groups

  1. Sports Fans

Contact K2014

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if K2014 is online now.
  • Get to know K2014 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media