skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

spjy (was nana2012)

35, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi

I read some success stories on rsvp, and I hope one day I can write one.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary spjy's details spjy's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 33 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Honest, kind, loyal, family oriented, warm-hearted, funny, not too fussy.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
autobiography
Movies & TV
Comedy, Romantic movies
Other Interests
Long walks. Short trip at weekend.

Contact spjy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if spjy is online now.
  • Get to know spjy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media