skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

nani626

33, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

smile and wave boys...smile and wave!

sexy, single intellectual looking for like minded people.

Japanese Hawaiian-born, I grew up in the UK and recently moved to Australia. I am embracing the regional life but looking to expand my horizons. I am environmentally minded and into sustainable living.
I am well traveled and have been to countries in south America, north America, Europe and Asia. am as comfortable in a 5 star hotel as in a tent and love immersing myself in the local culture and mother nature.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary nani626's details nani626's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 50km of Leichhardt 4305
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black Black, Grey, Dark Brown, White, Bald, Light Brown
Nationality JAPAN
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Sorry to cliche, but tall dark and handsome will get you far! You should be quite intellectual, independent, funny and have a soft spot for all creatures great and small.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I do love my golden oldies however have an appreciation for the alternative indie scene and love my J's.
Reading
Love to read when i can find the time. Favorites include crime, thrillers, biographies and can't go past a trashy romance novel on holidays. Favorites include: The Yacoubian Building, 'The Alchemist' and any Tory Haydens novels.
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot of t.v but love 'Big Bang Theory' as well as all crime shows and 'Wilfred'. I also don't like reality TV (people should get a life!). Have a soft spot for the kids classics such as 'Madagascar' and Lilo and Stitch' etc....
Sport
Love tennis swimming and classic Ju-jitsu. Dabbled in latin american and ballroom dancing. But my personal favorite is to walk and run and wrestle with my dogs.
Other Interests
Love experiencing different cuisines of the world. Cooking is fun but baking my absolute favourite (to my friends waist-line dismay)! Otherwise relaxing at home with my dogs and cat is just as good as going travelling into new worlds!

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend
  2. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact nani626

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if nani626 is online now.
  • Get to know nani626 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media