skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

nansert

55, Male, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

OK...ugly and obnoxious, I know, but wait coz I come with a 30 day money back guarantee AND a free set of steak knives!

OK really what you see is what you get.... I realize that isn't doing me any favors but hey....I'm just a guy who loves to chill, kick back and enjoy lovely food ( yes I cook well) and a glass of good wine ( only the best cask stuff mind!) outdoors in the sun and enjoy brilliant lively conversation and loads of giggles and silliness....But it has to be with someone who really has that ....I don't know...spark...You know what I mean...Its impossible to describe, but you must be looking for the same thing...who isn't, but if you try and describe it, it just all comes out sounding like sloppy dribble and try hard stuff....But you know what I mean when I say ...there has to be a that old cliché ...chemistry...OR hell what is there to lose....the worst that could happen is that we both find a brand new great Pal and just share the wine and food and laughter part!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary nansert's details nansert's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA Adelaide, SA
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Very Social Very Private, Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Executive, Professional, Senior Management, Management, Technical

What I'm looking for

I would love to know a woman that is confident and independent. Articulate and well traveled, who can hold her own in conversation. A woman that is naturally attractive without too much make-up and bling! Who doesn't spend hours getting ready to do something spontaneous.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Latino, classical and some popular
Reading
bio's
Movies & TV
romantic comedies and docco's
Sport
golf, tennis
Other Interests
Cooking art wine travel

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact nansert

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if nansert is online now.
  • Get to know nansert safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media