skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

nattydoom

26, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Your teachers name is Krabappel?? I've been calling her Krandle... Oh I've been making an idiot of myself!!!

Let me start by saying - all those 'kisses' one-liners are HORRIBLE and I would never say any of that to anybody, not even joking....

I'm caring, honest (sometimes, to a fault), kind, always down for a laugh, like chilling at home or a cheapish pub as I find that more fun than big clubs and stupidly expensive pubs... I have opinions as wide as Oprah Winfreys butt...

I'm fresh into a Diploma of Nursing, so study definitely dominates my life.... I love word games and number games - I miss letters and numbers haha, really dig quizzes and other 'thought-provoking' activities.

If curious about my race - my parents are both from the UK - dads African and Jamaican and mum is English and Irish :)

Love my cartoons - South Park and Simpsons are my best for quoting but Adventure Time is my shizz and gaming is definitely my bizz haha..... Just finished the new Bioshock, massive Skyrim fan but fell head over heels for RDD: Undead nightmare.

Say it loud - I'M A NERD AND I'M PROUD!! *queue James Brown*

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary nattydoom's details nattydoom's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 24 - 27 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 50km of Coburg 3058
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race Black / African, Aboriginal / TSI, North European, Mixed Race, East European, Asian, Other Caucasian, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, South European
Religion Other Atheist, Jewish, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

A smart and funny dude.... Simpsons fan... Someone that'll laugh with me if someone stacks it on their bike (not too badly)... Oh and humble too, a man that knows his shit stinks

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like Soul, Jazz, Reggae, Funk, Hip Hop (to a point), Rock & Metal (Queen, Metallica, Tool, Mike Patton, RHCP, Pearl Jam, Korn, SOAD), Cheesy 80s hype-up tunes.... MJ without a doubt - loadsa other tunes/genres too Gil Scott-Heron, Stevie Wonder and Berry Gordy are my musical heroes...
Reading
My favorite authors are Charles Dickens, Maya Angelou, Gil Scott-Heron, George Martin and Tolkien Read comics too, Manga mainly
Movies & TV
I like Documentaries - especially on nature, the human mind and serial killers. Game of Thrones, Sopranos, Oz, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Cowboy Bebop, Samurai Champloo, Fearless, IP Man, CTHD - not enough room for movie titles so genres, comedy, horror, thriller, drama, foreign, etc.
Sport
I don't play much sport but like Football (Soccer) - I'm an Aston Villa girl, Basketball - I like players as opposed to teams, so Ben (And Rashaad) Wallace, Allen Iverson, Ginobli, Stevie Nash, Dwight Howard.
Other Interests
Animals, Nature, Games, Food, Comics, Dancing, Attending gigs, Japanese Animation, Animation in general, Laughing

Contact nattydoom

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if nattydoom is online now.
  • Get to know nattydoom safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media