skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

naturalspice

46, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Active, nature-loving woman seeks masculine kindred spirit. I enjoy exploring the outdoors and living life to the full .

I love my work and spending time with family and friends, as well as fulfilling my personal goals, pursuing new interests/arts and travelling. I enjoy Sydney, exploring markets/art galleries, taking a picnic to a view and walking through the bush or along the coast. Also prone to jump in my car and head off on a road trip.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary naturalspice's details naturalspice's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 38 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 500km of Sydney 2000
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other New Age, Buddhist, Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Aries, Virgo, Taurus, Capricorn, Pisces, Sagittarius, Leo, Cancer, Scorpio, Libra, Aquarius, Gemini
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional Technical, Other, Professional, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management, Management, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is caring, honest, hard working, affectionate, enjoys life, is financially comfortable, thinks their cup is half full and cheeky/ fun.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Yes please. Love live music especially acoustic. Enjoy great rhythms, a soulful voice and a heartfelt or storytelling song.I also like to have a fiddle with a guitar, ukelele, hand drums and singing just for fun.
Reading
Sometimes peruse the weekend newspaper from cover to cover and and love to catch up on the gossip via the trashy magazines when visiting a waiting room. Usually reading several books at once including autobiographies, self help/new age books, occasionally a novel.
Movies & TV
I like world movies, documentaries, dramas and romance. Luckily I have a art house cinema within walking distance from home so am very happy about that! As for TV I don't watch that much, just the news and a few selected shows over the week.
Sport
Walking, bushwalking, swimming, canoeing/kayaking. Vigorous cleaning/gardening can also be quite aerobic! Snowboarding is fun but I haven't done it lately.
Other Interests
Traveling around Australia and the world including camping, roadtrips, wwoofing. Loved visiting South America and Vietnam. Walking and taking dips in creeks, lakes and oceans. Renovating, environmentally friendly practices and sustainability. Helping family and friends. Seeing plays and live bands.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Spiritual Singles

Contact naturalspice

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if naturalspice is online now.
  • Get to know naturalspice safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media