skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

naughtyboy41

46, Male, Single, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

wanted; genuine lady to share life with. who enjoys city and country lifestyle.

i work in a coal mine, 7 days a fortnight, with every 2nd w/e off. days off i jump in the car and head to hamilton where i stay. Close to beaches, lake, foreshore. looking for sum-1 special. .. I enjoy a day at the races, especially when 1 of my horses is running, you get so nervous, sort of like you do on a first date. i love seeing live bands and the V8's. Just discovered how much fun a gym is, a gym buddy would be a good start

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary naughtyboy41's details naughtyboy41's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 36 - 50 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW

(newcastle)

within 10km of Newcastle 2300
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Very Social Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Mining
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

female with sense of adventure, a true lady would be great, who was brought up to treat people the way you wanted to be treated, whether you are, short, tall, fat, skinny, ugly, sexy, we are all the same, GENUINE applicants only thanks

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
. bring back the 80's LIVE bands, yes bring it on, anything with a beat, NO doff doff or opera
Reading
daily paper bypassing the bad news
Movies & TV
most movies even the classics. not fussed on horror
Sport
squash, tennis, touch footy & horse sports, rodeo's, anything to do with the beach. a day at the races, go the raiders
Other Interests
motor bike riding, horse riding, bushwalking, campfires to fine dining, walks and playing on the beach & dancing

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Shall we dance
  4. Sports Fans
  5. Tradies and Miners

Contact naughtyboy41

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if naughtyboy41 is online now.
  • Get to know naughtyboy41 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media