skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

need54

55, Male, Single, Eyre Peninsula (eg. Port Augusta), SA
Add to favourites

about me

Fun Farmer Looking for someone to share there company

I live and work a mixed farm in the midnorth of SA

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary need54's details need54's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Eyre Peninsula (eg. Port Augusta), SA

(mid north SA)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Agricultural
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone that has simular interest to me likes country life but also likes new challenges

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like most music country rock most modern
Reading
dont read much other than local papers
Movies & TV
like a good comedy watch news and some quiz shows
Sport
play table tennis and lawn bowls not into football watching cricket and tennis OK
Other Interests
like outdoor activities BQ camping traveling or just stay home and relaxing

Contact need54

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if need54 is online now.
  • Get to know need54 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media