skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

neil83

31, Male, Single, Murray Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

just your average bloke!

I am a down to earth guy that likes fishing and going to the pub for dinner. I enjoy the outdoors but also dont mind a quite night at home. Enjoy catching up with family or friends over a bbq and a few beers. Love me sport, weither its playing or watching. Am really enjoying working around the house, nothing like the feeling of accomplishment when you've done the work yourself. I also believe myself to be an honest and loyal man.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary neil83's details neil83's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 23 - 38 yrs old
Location Murray Region, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

not real sure what i am looking for, i guess i'll know when i find her! (like going out for a fish and camping would be a bonus)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I dont have any favorite music i listen to pretty much anything mostly just the radio
Reading
I enjoy reading a good thriller and also the local paper
Movies & TV
I enjoy a good comedy as i enjoy a good laugh
Sport
I enjoy playing Rugby during the winter months rugby leauge is also up there (go the SHARKS!), but watch pretty much anything (love sport) Fishing in summer (thats a sport right)
Other Interests
I enjoy fishing and camping and most outdoor activities and i also enjoy working on my house

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. The Great Outdoors

Contact neil83

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if neil83 is online now.
  • Get to know neil83 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media