skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

new2this75

39, Female, Separated, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Not sure about this "online thing" but willing to give it a go..........

I am a kind, loving person who enjoys socialising with friends and family. I have 3 wonderful children who I adore. If you awe not into kids then I'm not the one for you.
I love to cook, enjoy eating out and enjoying good times with good people.
I live a busy life and my priority is my children but I am looking for someone to share the wonderful things life has to offer.
I am a social person who enjoys being around people but not into the whole club scene.
I love being outdoors at the beach, in the garden or keeping fit. On my bucket list is to run a marathon, hopefully next year.
I seem to be one of the few people in the world that doesn't drink coffee but I certainly enjoy a glass of wine!

As I said I'm not sure about this "online thing" but what's to lose hey?! Who knows what (or who) is waiting around the corner!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary new2this75's details new2this75's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA within 25km of Adelaide 5000
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
4 yrs - 11 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

You are strong and independent whilst being honest and caring at the same time. You have an interest in keeping fit and healthy and enjoy being outdoors. You must be affectionate. You embrace life and what it can offer.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything
Reading
Would love to have more time to read
Sport
Running, Gym, Netball and enjoy watching most sports
Other Interests
Outdoors, beach, spending time with friends, gardening and renovating

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact new2this75

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if new2this75 is online now.
  • Get to know new2this75 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media