skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

newbegins02

48, Male, Single, Redlands City, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Every new begins comes from some other begins end.

Don't you just love to talk about yourself lol, I think actions speak louder then words anyway. So ok here goes.

Well I am a very honest, reliable, down to earth and easy going person, I also loved to have a good laugh with friends. I enjoy time with my family and friends as much as I can, as I believe life is too short. My friends tell that I am a great guy, so all of them can't be wrong I think lol.

I love holidays and getting away camping on the beach or any fantastic places we have here in Australia.

I have a gorgeous 10 year old daughter, she is my rock. She stays with me about
2 to 3 times a week, which we have the best time together.

I have seen a lot of what people are capable off good and bad within my job, so nothing surprises me anymore. But I do think there will be some surprises that I haven't seen as yet. lol.

So I would really love to meet you, and I hope you would like to get to know me as well.
Hope to chat soon.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary newbegins02's details newbegins02's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Redlands City, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet that special person that we all hope to meet, I am hoping to meet a person who enjoys some or all of my interests, who is a great person and wants to laugh through life together.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact newbegins02

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if newbegins02 is online now.
  • Get to know newbegins02 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media