skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

newstart34

54, Female, Widowed, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Warm- hearted, a bit shy at first. Take a chance and get to know me.

I like to keep fit by going to the gym and walking. I enjoy a good movie, anything but sci-fi, eating out, I love all types of food, going to markets, sightseeing, in the country, mountains or beach, week end getaways and being in the water, swimming, fishing or on a boat. Love to do more travel in Australia, New Zealand and through Europe, been to main sights in Italy, parts of Switzerland and Germany on a Trafalgar bus tour, it was excellent. Like to watch any live sports events especially tennis, league and AFL. Love dancing to live rock bands and going to concerts. Looking for friendship to start with, for outings etc. with a view to a relationship.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary newstart34's details newstart34's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 50 - 55 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 50km of Brisbane 4000
Body type Average Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Widowed Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
26 yrs - 36 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown Green, Hazel, Blue
Hair colour Black Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Other
Religion Other Catholic, Other Christian, Jewish, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Some college, High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Education / Science Other
Job role Other Other

What I'm looking for

Down to earth person, good sense of humour and enjoys outdoor activities, going for walks, swimming, fishing, markets, long drives and week end getaways..

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Most genres of music ,easy listening, rock and pop, not rap, jazz or heavy metal.
Reading
Daily newspapers, autobiographies, occasional novel and personal interest.
Movies & TV
Comedies, dramas, thrillers and some documentaries.
Sport
Watching AFL, league (state of origin) Play occasional squash, hit and giggle tennis, ten pin bowling and barefoot bowls.
Other Interests
Most outdoor activities, walking, drives, swimming, gym, markets, brunch and getaways.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact newstart34

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if newstart34 is online now.
  • Get to know newstart34 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media