skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

newstart66

48, Male, Divorced, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for my new bestfriend

I have two grown up kids and a grandson.
I like going to movies, seeing live music, spending time with my family,

I feel it's time to get back out there and find that someone how will make me smile again, if you think this could be you please say hi.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary newstart66's details newstart66's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
23 yrs - 24 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Someone to make me feel alive with a good sense of humour and down to earth. At the end of the day I'm looking for a new best friend, just an average woman, someone who knows how to laugh and enjoy life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
AC/DC, Cold Chisel, Angels, meat loaf, Jon English, creedence clearwater revival, foreiner, Jimmy Barnes, zz top, icehouse, Queen, rolling stones, radiators, guns n' roses, Joe Cocker, black sabbath, nickelback, Pink, Kelly Clarkson, Gretchen Wilson, Zac Brown band, McClymonts, just to name a few.
Reading
I have to read a lot for work, so tend not to read much at home.
Movies & TV
Movies - Action, Thrillers, Sci Fi, Horror, Comedy just about anything really. TV - NCIS, CSI, the walking dead, Big Bang theory, two & half men, 2 broke girls.
Sport
Not really into sports, but like to walk and swim.

Contact newstart66

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if newstart66 is online now.
  • Get to know newstart66 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media