skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

nikki22

39, Female, Single, Western District (eg. Horsham), VIC
Add to favourites

about me

im a down to earth chick,very honest and caring person,loves to laugh and have a good time,very cuddly and affectionate kinda girl,cheeky at times

i love to have a drink with friends,love camping,fishing,spending time with family and friends,dont like being lied to or cheated on,i have 2 kids who i love so much,im a caring kind person,just down to earth really,looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy life together,love kickn back watchn movies,not much of a night club person,like going out for dinner every once in awhile.im a romantic person,can be a bit cheeky,love to make people laugh,not out to play games with anyone looking for the real thing,I don't have stamps so makes it hard to contact,I'm very easy going,good with advice alot of my friends come to me when they need to talk cos I'm a good listener,I'm an honest person very faithful also

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary nikki22's details nikki22's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 37 - 48 yrs old
Location Western District (eg. Horsham), VIC within 500km of Mildura 3500
Body type Average
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
14 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel Green, Hazel, Brown, Other, Black, Grey, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Blonde, Auburn, Black, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other, Other Caucasian
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility » Virgo, Capricorn, Aries, Leo, Aquarius, Scorpio, Cancer, Pisces, Taurus, Sagittarius, Libra, Gemini
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Retired
Job role Other Management, Professional, Tradesperson, Executive, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Business Owner, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

someone who is honest,who doesnt lie or cheat,loves spending time together,chatting over a nice meal,or just cuddles up to u while watching a movie,maybe likes camping,going out with friends,loves to laugh and have fun,someone who enjoys life,bit cheeky at times,walking on the beach,loves kids

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love all types country,rock not a fan of rap music,like latest music
Reading
not a big reader,but do read a little,like true stories and romance novels
Movies & TV
love action romance,comedy and true stories
Sport
netball,cricket,afl football,watching v8 supercars,Moto gp,any speedway
Other Interests
love v8 supercars,watching afl footy,cricket,spending time with family and friends,loves havn a good time playn pool while listening to good old pub rock music havn a good laugh

Contact nikki22

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if nikki22 is online now.
  • Get to know nikki22 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media