skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

nikolaisbanjo

26, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I moved here from Colorado about 6 years ago and now work as a Mechanical Engineer. Go figure, girl doing engineering?

Anyways, I'm on here to see what's out there. My days can be pretty busy, doing sports and piano and going out a lot with friends and my housemates, whom I love. Despite this, I'm very easy to get a hold of and am always up for a catch up.

I love travelling. I just came back from a two month holiday around Vietnam, Cambodia, Nepal, Argentina, and then a final stop in NY to visit my sister. Nepal was amazing and one day I'd love to go back and do Mongolia/China/Tibet/Nepal. Also-Africa, more specifically, MOUNT KILAMANJARO-one day.

If you think you're someone who likes to casually hang at musical gigs, bars etc. out or even travel, then don't hesitate to contact me. DON'T.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary nikolaisbanjo's details nikolaisbanjo's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 24 - 30 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Private, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, East European, Other Caucasian, South European, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Pretty much if you just like to casually hang out. I enjoy going to things like museums, movies, eating (obviously), markets, parks, plays, orchestras, even active outdoors activities. However I prefer men with a job, long life goals, and who takes care of themselves physically like I do.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a lot of the old rock that came from the 70's like Led Zeppelin and Jimmy Hendrix. From this era though my music tastes range from folk, to blues, to alternative. Fleet Foxes and The Black Keys are a couple of my favorite bands.
Reading
Difficult to answer this. I like reading science fiction, crime/mysteries, and even some history books when I'm in the mood. Here's a few examples anyway: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (series) Game of Thrones (series) The Martian Chronicles The Shining A Wizard of Earthsea Brother Grimm
Movies & TV
Let's start with TV SHOWS: Arrested Development, Peep Show, Game of Thrones, Community, 30 Rock, Seinfeld, Friends etc...... I am fairly picky with movies. I do tend to enjoy the ones with tragic endings, however comedy is good (but it has to be really funny, none of this crass shit), and of cou
Sport
Tennis. Squash. Casual soccer.
Other Interests
I love love love playing on my piano!

Contact nikolaisbanjo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if nikolaisbanjo is online now.
  • Get to know nikolaisbanjo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media