skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

NOK26 (was nok1978)

36, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Honest, reliable, understanding and caring person also not get into have fun. Would like to enjoy family man with warm heart.

I am Honest loving, kind, hard working and friendly person. I am looking for someone who i can trust and understanding and want to settle down and have the future together.

Hopefully meet someone great people along the way.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NOK26's details NOK26's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality THAILAND
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Other Caucasian, East European, South European, Middle Eastern, North European, Hispanic / Latino, Asian
Religion Buddhist
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Have pets No
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who honest, royal, understanding, caring and respect the way i am. Someone who think about future not play around and can be a good team work.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact NOK26

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NOK26 is online now.
  • Get to know NOK26 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media