skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

nonameyet

51, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

any Brian Cox doubles out there??

Hmmmmm....what to say??

I am a caring and compassionate person who always likes to see the best in people. I am genuinely happy with where and who I am :)
I have been single now for 3 years. I am independent, and have no desire to either smother or be smothered. I relish alone time, but it would be good to have someone to share the rest of the time with.
I have a demanding job, which I absolutely love.
Two wonderful daughters.
My default position is optimistic and laid back.I am pretty undemanding and easy-going, see the big picture and can be accommodating to a fault. Yet I am also very resilient, and can be prone to stubbornness! (I prefer to call it strong-willed...)
I don't need a truck to carry my make-up bag!....
I prefer the country to the city, love music but am not musical, am creative but not artistic...
Of course I have a wicked SOH - don't we all.... ?
I value friendship and honesty above all in a relationship.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary nonameyet's details nonameyet's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 47 - 55 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA SA
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
17 yrs - 19 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Brian Cox (Physicist, not actor!), but failing that; someone who is fit and healthy, looks after himself and is able to laugh at himself. A glass half full person :). You must stimulate my mind and challenge me. Ultimately, someone who will be my best friend.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mainly alternative. Grew up in the Punk era, and still love the Clash. John Butler, Nirvana, Radiohead, Hilltop Hoods, RHCPs, WOMAD, Alt-J, Mumfords, Eno....
Reading
not reading, but TED.com. Need to make the time to sit down and finish a book
Movies & TV
Don't watch too much TV, but Graham Norton, QI, Grey's, Modern Family. Any film by Guy Ritchie...
Sport
Exercise to keep fit. Like cricket. At home in the water... should have been born a dolphin!!!
Other Interests
Would like to take up scuba diving again. Photography (new interest). Watching live bands. Have seen David Attenborough and Brian Cox :).... bit of a Science nerd...

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend

Contact nonameyet

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if nonameyet is online now.
  • Get to know nonameyet safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media