skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

notquiteperfect

33, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Happy ex-pat, seeking a partner in crime

Sydney is an amazing place, now that I've been here a few years and know what she's about, I would really love to meet someone to share the fun with.

My friends would describe me as genuine, fun and good company. I love going on adventures, and will try most things once (or twice if I've adequately forgotten the horror of the first time!), I have a terrible memory so usually forgive pretty easily and I have a big heart.

I love my family, even though they are a long way away (UK) and I would love to move them all over here once I finally settle down, whenever that might be! My permanent residency visa is going through at the moment, and I work in St Leonards for a communications consultancy.

I'm a bit of a cynic on the surface, but deep down a sucker for romance after I've rolled my eyes and made my 'protest' heard. I guess I've been single for a while now and so I'm hoping to meet someone who I have a deeper connection with as well as a physical attraction. Are you out there?

Well anyway enough about me, I look forward to meeting you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary notquiteperfect's details notquiteperfect's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, South European, Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, High School
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone, passionate and motivated. It doesn't matter what about. Someone who doesn't take themselves or life too seriously, but is supportive and loyal when the going gets tough. I also want ultimately someone to look after and protect me, although I would NEVER admit that out loud.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Live music/festivals, fav bands - Killers, Florence and the machine, Radiohead, Foo Fighters, a bit of dance at the weekend... Loving triple J and unearthed.
Reading
Everything. Classics to chick lit.
Movies & TV
Scrubs, Vampire Diaries, Top Gear, Gruen Planet, The Departed, 24. I don't actually watch that much TV.
Sport
Don't mind playing or even watching a bit of sport now and again. But I am a girl ultimately, so I really don't have a whole life devoted to following a particular team. Enjoy rugby. Like being outdoors, love snow sports.
Other Interests
Comedy, drama, outdoors stuff. Camping, skiing, wine. Pretty much will try anything once.

Contact notquiteperfect

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if notquiteperfect is online now.
  • Get to know notquiteperfect safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media