skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

oceanman

51, Male, Separated, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Enjoy what life has to offer !

Hi I'm single guy originally from coastal Gippsland! But now living in Melbourne nth suburbs , been travelling for the last couple years around SE Asia, having many tale to share over a glass of wine! now I'm looking for my soul mate! i like too meet that special woman ! a woman who wants the same as me! together we will enjoy what life has to offer! i like to be in a happy relationship with a beautiful, sweet sexy girl...not asking too much..lol.. I'm the outdoor type.. loves the beach, surfing and fishing! enjoy camping and hiking! But also i like what the city has to offer! the options of fine restaurants and entertainment! love music ! enjoys music festivals and i like to watch a good movie ! love to travel and has a sense of adventure! enjoy cooking and gardening! i like to jump in a car and travel somewhere new and interesting! i like to look at art and markets! like sport AFL team ..the Tigers! i'm a social person...and its great to catch up with friends or family have a BBQ and glass of wine! I would describe myself as honest, , caring, outgoing, adventurous ,warm, happy, healthy, sincere, gentle...and sweet!!.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary oceanman's details oceanman's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC

(.)

within 250km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

warm,caring,happy,honest, cute , sometimes sexy!, intelligent, Adventuress,likes the outdoors! sense of humor, healthy and active! takes care of themself!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
Gotye, Tame Impala, black eyed peas, stones...to name a few, some rock ,some blues and jazz! some hip and some hop! some dance music, some modern and some old!
Reading
Mystery...spy v spy..seven years in Tibet!...surfing mags, fishing mags , gardening books!
Movies & TV
two half men, lifestyle shows, comedies, docs, action, horror, adventure!
Sport
football, surfing, water sports, basketball, swimming
Other Interests
Gardening, cooking, art, music festivals, Dancing, markets, bush walking, Bike riding white water rafting, beach combing,fishing, surfing, swimming...

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Travel Bug

Contact oceanman

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if oceanman is online now.
  • Get to know oceanman safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media