skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

okbaby

47, Female, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

come buggie jump with me. no not done this yet but its on the list.

relocate to sunshine coast as soon as I find a suitable business.
l like everything new in life, love exploring and treasure hunting. i seem to be stuck in a time worp which stopped at about 25 years of age. so you will need to be fit to keep up. my search is for good friends to enjoy every days challenges .
i am a happy person who loves a good laugh, help me find the funny people, there are far too many serious humans in this world. going to explore more of the world but would love someone to see it with me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary okbaby's details okbaby's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, Slim
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Social
Eye colour Brown Black, Blue, Green, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Grey, Blonde, Red, White, Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown, Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other
Religion Agnostic Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other Other

What I'm looking for

young or old of age but very young at heart and appearance. bold strong mascline with ideas of his own. knows what he wants and goes and gets it. eviromentally conscious with a healthy dollup of empathy for all living things. but humour can make up for any short fall.

  • Male or Female, for friendship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
pop, R&B all music from all the world , just needs a beat. even admit to enjoying opera
Reading
Terry Pratchett , hitch hikers guide to the galaxy bloke, and all the Wilt books. books well written, humourous with happy endings because real life has more then enough unhappy ones i don't need more.
Movies & TV
same as my reading material, including si fi.one of my favourite films was "Indian Bandit" old indi film
Sport
only like participating in sport mostly but enjoy watching squash and some tennis, but my passion is sailing or anything connected to the sea.
Other Interests
i am interested in everything from butterflies to motor engines. I have been involved with FAWNA and flora tearing up the migrant weeds which strangle our natives. love renovating tiling painting. and running my own business.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact okbaby

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if okbaby is online now.
  • Get to know okbaby safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media