skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

outdoorssue

49, Female, Single, Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA
Add to favourites

about me

Come and explore with me see what we can find.

I am from country NSW and been Living in WA for the last 2 and a half years and currently living in Margaret River.
I have done lots of travel around Australia and and overseas. Before coming to WA I spent 5 years living and traveling in the UK and had a ball.
I enjoy meeting people from different walks of life and hearing there stories. One thing about traveling is people accept you as your are.This is what I am looking for in a relationship !!
My favorite destination overseas is Edinburgh Scotland because I adored the architecture and the beautiful countryside and I made some wonderful friends.
The next place my heart lies would be Bermagui on the South Coast of New south Wales. Bermagui is dear to me because of the fantastic memories and beaches. The Pub has the best balcony and view I have ever seen . (spent some great times laughing with friends)
When we get in touch lets talk some more, all will be reveled.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary outdoorssue's details outdoorssue's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 42 - 52 yrs old
Location Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA within 100km of Margaret River 6285
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

I would like a fun loving, down to earth Guy that enjoys getting out and enjoying life. If we click and willing to engage in a relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Bon Jovi, Xavier Rudd, Cold Chisel, Noise works, Daryl Braithwaite, all sorts.
Reading
fun, girly books now and then.
Movies & TV
some reality TV. Notebook, Thelma and Louise, PS I Love You, Lion King. and more but cant think at the moment.
Sport
Tennis,Rugby, watersports and most other sports
Other Interests
Socialising with people. the beach, walking and swimming. Getting out and enjoying life.

Contact outdoorssue

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if outdoorssue is online now.
  • Get to know outdoorssue safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media