skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

paddles101

59, Male, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Vibrant and honest guy seeking intelligent, romantic and honest partner, travel a lot for work in the mining industry, love to learn and experience new culture

I enjoy educated passionate ladies with a zest for life. I am intelligent and articulate and love traveling and exploring. I am divorced with 2 beautiful daughters I adore. I have a masters degree and work in human resources management.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary paddles101's details paddles101's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW Sydney - City, NSW
Body type Average Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Preferably Asian, loving and honest with good family values. A spririt of adventure and a love of travel.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I adore music and have thousands of songs on my iphone and laptop, wide ranging tastes including classical with a leaning towards 70's rock with Eric Clapton, Neil Young and Carlos Santana favourites.
Reading
I love reading fiction thrillers by Jeffery Archer, Clive Cussler, Wilbur Smith and Tony Park. Learning is a life journey and I research developments in Human Resource Management. I enjoy researching the places I travel to. I also research World War 1 history involving my family
Movies & TV
I am a Monty Python and Mash tragic for my humour and I enjoy the Lord of the Rings trilogy and James Bond.
Sport
A sports tragic I still play hockey and golf and love the beach. I enjoy watching most sports at the elite level. I supports The Eels in Rugby League
Other Interests
I love learning and exploring other cultures. I am an avid follower of the stock exchange and I trade often.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact paddles101

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if paddles101 is online now.
  • Get to know paddles101 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media