skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

paulac2013

45, Female, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

In need of something extra

Do not have time for bs.Single mum of one little diva who plays footy and dances.Love my footy,I love my work and working around the house.I love shoes and bags but then can change a tyre,use a drill etc.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary paulac2013's details paulac2013's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 75km of Macquarie Fields 2564
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
8 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Not looking for replacement for my daughter but mum needs to be kept happy

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love music and changes depends how I feel
Reading
love a good book
Movies & TV
love comedy watch judge Judy
Sport
love my football enjoy sports
Other Interests
Football gardening

Contact paulac2013

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if paulac2013 is online now.
  • Get to know paulac2013 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media