skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

ohkay (was peddlerpaddler)

52, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Laid back, deep thinking, cruisy kind of a guy who likes to exercise and be healthy

good talker
good listener

bad speller
terrible singer

fit
healthy
takes life as it comes
not a complainer
well travelled
no fear of affection (public or private)
happy to talk about feelings
can be trained
not greedy
a bit left of right.

Also believes...

not in god
karma
buddhism
greed is bad
it's still possible to save the planet

and not a cynic... well, except for all the "athletes" who thought it was just a good box to tick. I work hard for my fitness and back it up with some competition and regular group training.

I guess I could say I'm an uncomplicated man and I enjoy the simple things in life like, friendship and nature. I value peacefulness, calmness and living life in a non confrontational way. I consider my actions carefully and try to avoid situations with high levels of ego and careless exuberance. Treating others with respect, honesty and kindness is important to me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ohkay's details ohkay's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Northern Beaches)

Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Health, fitness and wellbeing are important to you. You have an honest profile - "what you do now" not "what you might" do in the future. Dreams are important, but remain dreams until they become your reality.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Easy listening. Bjork, Deva Premal, Soul and some current stuff.
Reading
Mostly non fiction, history and biographies. I enjoy reading.
Movies & TV
As long as it it aint crap (programming with an intended demographic over 30, which excludes most 7,9 & 10 programs) Last good movie was Twenty Feet from Stardom (2013). After a good workout I don't sitting back for a big feed and watching a movie.
Sport
Cycling, kayaking and surf ski paddling. Except for the Olympics and major cycling events like the Tour de France, I'm not a big sport watcher. I do though, have a huge respect for all people who are willing to participate in sport at all levels.
Other Interests
Bushwalking (the backpack type); also the shorter bumbag type; camping; science & technology; IT and programming; cooking; sleeping; also don't mind just hanging out and relaxing; drinks with a friend; I collect movies too.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact ohkay

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ohkay is online now.
  • Get to know ohkay safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media