skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

peninsulalad43

44, Male, Separated, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Peninsula lad looking for my lady that i can be proud to walk side by side with ,if you might be interested please drop me a line .

This is hard but i would say my friends think im a loyal ,witty ,sarcastic at times bloke who will be there through the good and bad times. I will give you the upmost respect as long as it goes both ways ,i have a big heart who wants to enjoy life to the fullest,i have been told i look a bit rough and rugged but deep down im a gentle giant who will give anyone the time of day .Basically im here to find my true friend in crime and become partners who we both can share fun things together and enjoy coming home from work to someone special

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary peninsulalad43's details peninsulalad43's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 47 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 25km of Frankston 3199
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Large-ish
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

The lady im looking for would be sincere ,honest ,loyal ,trustworthy ,a lady with a big heart who enjoys life with a smile and is not negative . A lady who enjoys her sports as im involved at a junior level and someone to be there for me through the ups and downs and vice versa

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
a mixture really ,from the 80,s 90,s to pink ,adelle ,inxs ,birds of tokyo,eagles ,metallica , a lot of the new stuff out now top tens etc
Reading
dont really read to much in the way of books ,but biographies would be up there and always read the herald sun
Movies & TV
dont get to watch too much tv these days ,packed to the rafters is not bad and movies i like shawshank redemption ,hangover movies are great ,green mile ,mainly action flicks ,but i dont mind insperational movies either ,a bit iffy on horror ones
Sport
love my afl ,nrl , cricket ,a bit of tennis ,love the v8s and f1s as well ,a bit of soccer is ok as well
Other Interests
love getting away camping ,fishing ,going to the movies .markets ,garage sales ,beach ,bike riding ,travelling .still learning to play the didgeridoo , spending time with friends at bbqs or a couple of beers at a pub with a band playing is nice and also enjoying quality time with my 2 boys of course

Contact peninsulalad43

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if peninsulalad43 is online now.
  • Get to know peninsulalad43 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media