skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

pfaffer

49, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Great potential,very little maintenance needed.

City born and country raised,Social enough.Worked in tourism for a while,managed to see a fair bit of the world and lay on some pretty good beaches and islands. I worked in south america for three years and never quite managed to master spanish totally,but hey I can order a beer in several languages now.While the travel bug is out of my system for now,I'm not done with it,but content in my own space for the moment.Friends would say that I am a fairly relaxed guy,they would also say I was a little dizzy at times.People would think of me as a fairly loyal type.I cant remember a birthday date to save myself .I love to sit back and watch the world go around,a lounge,a beach or a cafe table.Sunday mornings are for sleeping in,newspapers,coffee,?? brunch.
sports.luv it,all types,try and get to big games live as I just love the atmosphere of a big crowd pumped.I'm not really into horse racing.Car racing does'nt do it for me,nor does golf or fishing but I would have a crack at any of them with friends that did not take it too seriously.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary pfaffer's details pfaffer's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 10km of Gladesville 2111
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Regularly
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average Social, Private, Average, Very Social, Very Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Construction Administration, Trades / Services, Student, HR/Employment / Training, Government, IT / Telecoms, Retired, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Accounting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Property / Real Estate, Legal, Agricultural, Education / Science, Construction, Customer Service / Call Centres, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, Sales / Marketing, Consulting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical Tradesperson, Technical, Management, Student, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional

What I'm looking for

If you have got more than 50 pairs of shoes,then you are trouble. not pushy,relaxed.work the week,play the weekend.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I would struggle in a nite club these days,unless it was retro. rap?some clever,some crap. I love the atmosphere of out of the way pubs with live local bands, I change radio stations regularly.I have never managed to remember the lyrics of any song ever.
Reading
books dont do it for me,occasional recommendetion gets read.
Movies & TV
I like a movie,not to fussy here.
Sport
luv it, train a bit,just for health and fitness tho.
Other Interests
bushwalking,trekking,camping., outdoorsy stuff finding that happy medium??. starting to think I would like to squeeze in a triathlon before I keel over.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Tradies and Miners
  3. Casual Liaisons

Contact pfaffer

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if pfaffer is online now.
  • Get to know pfaffer safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media