skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

pianoluva

27, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Fun Christian looking for a fun Christian.

I play the piano and compose and love it. I actually love my job. I enjoy going to the beach and just taking random day trips. I love my family and friends, and am family orientated. im pretty much into any kind of music. i love movies. I'm easy going and compassionate, i am short and proud of it lol. I love having fun and enjoy a good laugh but still can be serious. I enjoy travelling, and seeing new sights. I have travelled quite a bit. I love nature, except for insects. I love chocolate.
I have a little limp, mostly when im tired.. I like most foods as long as they are not spicy. Anything more, just ask.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary pianoluva's details pianoluva's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 25 - 33 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 25km of Brisbane 4000
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height under 5'0/152 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Other Caucasian, South European, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Religion Born Again Christian Jewish, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a Christian guy who is easy going. Preferably not too tall lol. Has good family/moral values. Someone that I click with.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
All styles except for heavy metal. Christian, r'n'b, pop, rock, pop rock, greek, film music - What I listen to depends on my mood at the time.
Reading
Not much of a reader but enjoy a nice romance or thriller. Bible.
Movies & TV
Revenge, Arrow, Ncis, One tree hill, smallville. Castle. X factor, Masterchef. Movies: Too many. Some favourites: Transformers, rendtition, 27 dresses. The Dark Knight, pirates of the caribbean, blood diamond, spiderman. Narnia, Star wars.
Sport
Dont play any sport at the moment, but have played futsal in the past. I enjoy watching and playing a few sports such as tennis, state of origin, football (soccer).
Other Interests
Composing, playing piano. Music. Traveling. Movies, cruising, swimming. Day trips....many more.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Travel Bug

Contact pianoluva

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if pianoluva is online now.
  • Get to know pianoluva safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media