skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

piggymaggie

28, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm a honest, intelligent girl who has been AU for nearly 6years. I love to watching American drama and listening to the music, sometimes go to beach with my friends.
Life is beautiful once we meet. Mr.right.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary piggymaggie's details piggymaggie's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 26 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 75km of Sydney 2000
Body type Average Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Movies & TV
big bang theory

Contact piggymaggie

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if piggymaggie is online now.
  • Get to know piggymaggie safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media