skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

pommyvixen

47, Female, Divorced, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

out with the old, in with the new

Hello, thank you for checking out my profile.

The time has come to fill this part out, I don't enjoying filling this bit out.
I like to think of myself as an easy going girl, I do not like stress or drama and so aim to keep my life peaceful and simple. So the man who comes into my life next needs to be free of as much upset as possible.
Due to my upbringing I do have a passion for travelling. I have done extensively and have learnt to value all cultures.
I am not a sporty person, but don't let that stop you... I keep fit in other ways by constantly running around being mum.
Chocolate is my only poison, I do not smoke or drink or do drugs, but I can still be out in a social environment and enjoy myself. I am quiet at first until I ease up a bit once we have chatted. So although I may seem shy I am pretty confident. I know I am strong and can, and have coped with what life throws at us. At the end of the day, I am happy and in a really great place right now. I would just like a man in my life to enjoy what life has to offer. Even as a friend for companionship I am happy with.
I always go with the motto, no pressure, no expectations. I do not want to put that on you as I do not want you to put on me. I understand that we just may not be compatible that way but could be good friends, who knows.
There is so much I could say but then we would not have much to talk about when we meet. If you pass me by on here, all the best in your search :)

***UPDATE***

If you don't have a pic I won't respond. I have provided you with pics that's why you have contacted me, it is only fair you do to. Plus, I don't want to have to chase you up for a pic when you have contacted me.
Also...
*Separated* is not available in my eyes. If you are Separated my reply will be Not interested.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary pommyvixen's details pommyvixen's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 35 - 49 yrs old
Location Perth, WA Perth, WA
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
14 yrs - 27 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European
Religion Atheist Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

I would like to get to a know a man who is settled in himself. Confident and a good conversationalist. Enjoys being out and about day or/and night. I am looking for a travel partner too, so hopefully he likes and wants to continue doing so.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i love all music except RAP.
Reading
Love non fiction novels, topics being military, animals, crime.
Movies & TV
love war movies, a good comedy and documentaries.
Sport
Not a sporty person at all however i dont mind watching rugby union.
Other Interests
I love animals, chocolate, reading, eating out. movies. and being at the beach in the evening.

Contact pommyvixen

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if pommyvixen is online now.
  • Get to know pommyvixen safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media