skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

portgirl

40, Female, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

You'll never walk alone... been here all this time

Im happy with where im at and hoping you are too, we all have a past its how we deal with it now that counts. Have two great boys one who has left home,i work hard and would like to spend my time with the right guy to build on what i have already started, to be honest im scared of the dark and need a fellow bed mate to cuddly lol. I love to cook its a huge passion of mine and im hoping you love football (soccer) i need a another person yelling at the tv with me and can cope with 3am games and the world cup next year, if you know this u know who i follow "youll never walk alone"... love a healhy debate over the teams too lol, we have nothing to lose so if you like a great time, good food and drinks and lots of laughs im the girl send a email and lets see together what can happen cheers xx

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary portgirl's details portgirl's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 37 - 47 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW within 500km of Port Macquarie 2444
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a honest man who is happy with who he is and happy to let me be, and wanting to build a new relationship I'm ready are you?

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all music
Reading
Love bios and military books
Movies & TV
Dont watch alot of t.v but do like cooking shows
Sport
Play and watch sport, like soccer netball cricket
Other Interests
I enjoy cooking and entertaining my friends and hopefully you

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Single Parents
  3. Mans Best Friend

Contact portgirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if portgirl is online now.
  • Get to know portgirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media