skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

positivemanalways

60, Male, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for my Princess....I know you are out there!

Positive, happy, emotionally stable, inspiring and stimulating and humourous.
I love life as I have come to a place of peace and contentment in my design business and within myself. My yearning is for one special lady to be my friend, partner, confidante and lover. My youthful attitudes and thinking draw me to ladies who are similar in thought and action.
I love dancing, chatting over dinner and simply spending time doing coffee with interesting, stimulating people. And of course doing all the same things listed in most profiles......
Having studied as naturopath I am a believer in holistic therapies, massage etc.......and for many years appeared in t/v commercials, films etc so have interesting tales to tell.
As a musician I enjoy most music and thrive on movies and theatre that leaves it's mark in my thinking.
So, if any of this appeals to you, contact me......Thank you!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary positivemanalways's details positivemanalways's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD

(Gold Coast)

within 500km of Carrara 4211
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
31 yrs - 34 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel Green, Brown, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Bald Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Red
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background South European North European, Other Caucasian, Asian, South European, Indian
Religion Other Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Libra, Virgo, Cancer, Leo, Aquarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Consulting Property / Real Estate, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, Administration, Financial Services, Consulting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional Management, Business Owner, Professional, Executive

What I'm looking for

If you are a bright, personable, active, intelligent, sensual woman who understands the benefits and richness of a loving, intimate relationship and you know that you are selective in all the right areas, contact me....please!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
As a musician, dancer and generally sensitive but strong man, music is important to me......excites me, soothes me and creates atmospheres of delight and drama.
Reading
I must confess in recent years my reading has come mainly from tablet and smartphone......need a lady to inspire me to enjoy a book again....
Movies & TV
Selective about cinema movies but watch one or two on Austar.....t/v watching for me is mainly English Premier League soccer......hope you can tolerate it?
Sport
Watch it rather than do it....
Other Interests
Love Rock and Roll, ballroom, Latin American dancing......for fun and fitness.....will you come with me?

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Shall we dance
  3. Casual Liaisons

Contact positivemanalways

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if positivemanalways is online now.
  • Get to know positivemanalways safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media