skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

prado81

33, Female, Single, Adelaide Hills, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Loves 4wding, camping and cooking

I'm a country girl who is looking to start again with the right person. I love 4wding and camping around Australia, the more remote the better. Looking for someone to join me. Last year completed the Simpson desert for the 2nd time with my 4wd club. Future trips away are often planned 6 months in advance.

Also interested in discovering the world, just haven't been around Australia yet.

I love being around water whether it be swimming, snorkling, kayaking.

I'm a very organised person, both at work and home and like to know what is happening. I coordinate volunteers which involves a lot of patience, but it gives me a chance to work outside, at least some of the time.

I love cooking everything from cakes to indian and sharing it with workmates and friends.

A perfect night out for me is out to dinner or a movie or a drink at a friends place, although I do also enjoy a night on the couch watching TV or a movie.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary prado81's details prado81's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Adelaide Hills, SA Within 250km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Some college, High School
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest and down to earrth, makes me laugh, listens and encourages me.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy most types of music, mainly listen to Mix 102.3 or SAFM.
Reading
Fiction & non-fiction novels based roughly around WW1 & WW2. recently I have started to read medieval fiction novels.
Movies & TV
Currently like Big Bang Theory and NCIS, although happy to watch most shows. Chic flicks and horror movies don't really interest me, but happy to watch most others.
Sport
I currently don't play any sport, but take a little interest in AFL.
Other Interests
4wding, camping, fishing. Helping to organise a country show. community hall committee.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Travel Bug

Contact prado81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if prado81 is online now.
  • Get to know prado81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media