skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

pres1970

44, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Easy going, Love to laugh,

I enjoy fine dining and the occasional drink; I don't like judgmental or negative people. If you have unprocessed emotional baggage please stay away,i'm not Dr Phil... I want to meet people who are comfortable with who they are. Im pretty easy going and I have a broad sense of humour. I like the outdoors when the weather is right; during the winter indoor actives are always a nice way to spend the day.

I train most days love going to the gym or being outdoors training, running on the beach when the weather is good. I would not describe myself as a gym junkie and im not one of those posers who loves looking at themselves in the mirror while they train at the gym. Just like to stay fit.

I enjoy a social drink with friends and family every now and then. I work in the offshore industry 4 weeks on 4 weeks off. If that is something you can get use to we are on the right path.

If your the type of woman that likes to run her fingers through long locks of hair,, well i have a shaved head. So having said all that if your looking for someone who is kind & conciderate, someone who will make you laugh, is honest,, then send me a message....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary pres1970's details pres1970's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Perth Hills, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Easy going, enjoy the simple things in life. Travel, family values,

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I like most music. Not Country and Western, oh god no!!!
Reading
I would rather see the movie. Im not a big reader.
Movies & TV
Going to the movies, TV shows im a big fan of Two & a Half men. Top Gear, Fraiser, NCIS, 24,
Sport
Like the AFL, WCE, I dont make a big effort to watch it. If the weather is good, ill be outdoors.
Other Interests
Going to the Gym, i enjoy staying fit. Anything with water when the weather is right. I love to travel when i can.

Contact pres1970

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if pres1970 is online now.
  • Get to know pres1970 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media