skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

princecharlie

47, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fun and Funny....?

I'm loyal, honest, respectful, humble and reliable but sometimes too confident. I trust in people until that trust is broken. Hasn't always been the best move for me in business or love but I do believe in humanity. I can be a little crazy at times but in a good way. I'm fun to be around!
I'm a hard worker, was raised that way. I am a bit of a perfectionist - which leads to the hard work! Work life balance is good these days though.
Hey I'm here to find the right lady not lots of ladies! I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I always put my partner's needs in front of my wants, looking for a partner that is like minded.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary princecharlie's details princecharlie's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 37 - 41 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

You're intelligent, fun and mischievous. You have a good sense of humour, can let your hair down whether in casual or cocktail, and have a sexy side too. You don't take life too seriously either.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I love music. From 80s to Calvin Harris, strutting my stuff is a great way to relax. Been known to sing too.
Reading
Newspapers on the weekend to keep me up to date. I've usually got some auto/biography on the go as well.
Movies & TV
Anything comedy, anything sports. All football codes and tennis are on the table, late night chat shows a yes as well. Documentaries sometimes. Not a movie buff but enjoy from time to time.
Sport
I'll give you a run for your money on the tennis court. If you do golf, let's play a couple of holes, if you don't, I can teach if you're willing. Football, though is my passion, whether playing or watching Man Utd.
Other Interests
I'm a traveller, sometimes with work but especially for pleasure. I have the most fun when on a remote island without mobiles, internet or any connection to the outside world. Somewhere I can relax in a hammock and enjoy someone special's company. Next up: South America

Contact princecharlie

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if princecharlie is online now.
  • Get to know princecharlie safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media