skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

pumpkinpudding

48, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

A new OZ arrived from Japan

After having travelled many countries and places, I found my home - Australia. I previously worked for investment banks in the Netherlands and Japan, but I couldn't give up my lifetime dream to become an artist. I got an art degree in Canberra, practiced my art for some time, and now I am studying public policy. A very odd life, isn't it? I have several passions in my life - art, music & dance, being a responsible mother and contributing to improve people's lives through well designed social policy (it is part of my current and previous degree). I work for government and continue my artwork whenever I have time.

First of all, I would like to make friends with you, if you are willing to share fun, interests and knowledge gained from work, study, travel and other life experience. Especially if you are doing interesting job in public service and/or achieved something academically, I really want to hear from you! Also, if you like movies, art, cooking together, healthy food, good wine, travel and/or Japan (haha), please contact me!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary pumpkinpudding's details pumpkinpudding's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Attached/married seeking friends only, Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Grey, White, Other, Red, Dark Brown, Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Government Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I look for someone who is mature, responsible and sensible. He will have great sense of humour and share some interests and values with me.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Irish (I play concertina), other folks like Denish, classical (I play piano and love to listen to Bach and so many others + opera), UK and US pop. If you love Bach Double (Concerto for Two Violins in D minor), or feel any of his music very sexy, you are already my friend!!
Reading
biography, essay, non-fiction (I avoid fiction - because I cannot put the book down), academic journals (for my study!!)
Movies & TV
I am a movie addict... love especially non-fiction, comedy, drama, SF and animation. TV? Hmmm Australian Funniest Home Video!? Or ACA.
Sport
swimming, nature walk (not hard one), scuba diving, Irish dancing
Other Interests
art, cooking, dine out, travel, wildlife spotting in the beautiful Australian rainforest and GBR

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Spiritual Singles
  6. Geeks and Gadgets
  7. Shall we dance
  8. Travel Bug

Contact pumpkinpudding

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if pumpkinpudding is online now.
  • Get to know pumpkinpudding safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media