skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

quazare

35, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

"The only cause worth fighting for is a lost cause."

I have a full-time job I love at an environmental non-for-profit. I have a cat whose name no ones knows how to spell. I like Herzog films but I haven't watched many. I like taking a camera out into the bush, or taking portraits with nicely set up lighting. I like mexican food. I'm just an ordinary guy. I'm normal. Really. Completely normal. I studied biosciences. I can communicate with Auslan (poorly). I drink a lot of tea. I try to learn keyboard and can make terrible music. The sun is my favourite star.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary quazare's details quazare's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 22 - 32 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'8/172 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Social, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Atheist Buddhist, Atheist, Other, Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Some college, High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like listening to German DJ remixes of Gerry Rafferty's 1978 hit single "Baker Street".
Reading
I started reading a Bukowski once; it was pretty good. I mostly read non-fiction though.
Movies & TV
30 Rock, Community, Boosh, Fantastic Planet
Sport
Mongolian horseback archery
Other Interests
I go for long walks.

Contact quazare

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if quazare is online now.
  • Get to know quazare safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media