skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

queenz

42, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

someone to enjoy the cool breeze with

carefree..always happy inside.. nothing really bothers me..if i cant change something i dont let it worry me..at the stage in my life where i want to meet someone special..at the same time im thankful that the time alone has taught me how to know myself and what i want..and that way i dont waste any ones precious time..but it's always good to meet good people...im usually shy at first but once i get my clothes off..aww man watch out!! lol..in life i believe it is better to give than to recieve :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary queenz's details queenz's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW

(southwest)

within 25km of Beverly Hills 2209
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Black
Ethnic/cultural background Other Islander Indian, East European, North European, Other Islander, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Aboriginal / TSI, Black / African, Other Caucasian, South European, Other
Religion Other Christian Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School Some college, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Mining Healthcare / Medical, Student, Customer Service / Call Centres, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Accounting, Trades / Services, Property / Real Estate, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Agricultural, Defence / Emergency Services, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Education / Science, Government, HR/Employment / Training, Administration, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Financial Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, IT / Telecoms
Job role Tradesperson Senior Management, Management, Executive, Technical, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Other, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

patience, smart, positive, strong, outgoing, loves to stay healthy, beautiful, woman of faith

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
whateva gets me down like james brown..
Reading
parking tickets, bible, books by E G white, books on history.
Movies & TV
any movies to do with superheros..SVU cant miss that.
Sport
playing touch footy...jogging.. watching Super 15 rugby union..supporting the Allblacks and the Samoan rugby team
Other Interests
training at my fav park and just trying to keep fit, beach, travelling overseas, being outdoors..watching a good dvd, going to the movies, sleeping in on days off work..and jst being active

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles

Contact queenz

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if queenz is online now.
  • Get to know queenz safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media