skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

quinn4343

46, Male, Divorced, Central Western Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone special for me

Not into games like to spend time with my friends and family , Honesty and trust high on my list of must haves.I like to keep fit with the gym cycling bush walking am an out doors type..I like to hold hands with that someone special or just sit close and watch a movie have been told im a loyal and trustworthy friend.I have two beautiful girls who are my world when they are with me but thats not to say I dont have room for one more beautiful girl in my life. I live in country NSW 200klm or 2 & a half hrs drive from Sydney (Bathurst)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary quinn4343's details quinn4343's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
11 yrs - 15 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue Brown, Blue, Grey, Black, Green, Other, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Auburn, Light Brown, Other, White, Red, Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Islander, Middle Eastern, Indian, East European, Asian, North European, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, Black / African, South European
Religion Anglican Catholic, Other Christian, Buddhist, Atheist, New Age, Hindu, Jewish, Other, Anglican, Agnostic, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility » Pisces, Leo, Sagittarius, Cancer, Capricorn, Aquarius, Scorpio, Aries, Virgo, Libra, Gemini, Taurus
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Degree
Industry Other Government, Retired, Trades / Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Student, IT / Telecoms, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Healthcare / Medical, Sales / Marketing, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Unemployed, Administration, Defence / Emergency Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, HR/Employment / Training, Advertising / PR / Media, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Construction, Accounting, Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Other, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Legal, Education / Science
Job role Management Business Owner, Management, Professional, Student, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Other

What I'm looking for

Fit and healthy should be active and like the out door life. Affectionate and loving I like to hold hands

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
60s 70s. 80s, 90s most good stuff no heavy or duff duff
Reading
any good story
Sport
footy soccer i like to bike ride canoe bush walk and train at the gym
Other Interests
cars I own a classic

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact quinn4343

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if quinn4343 is online now.
  • Get to know quinn4343 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media