skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

rachieb67

47, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking forward to starting a new chapter!

Fun loving and easy going with a great sense of humour. Describe myself as a little naughty and nice believing that life is more fun when a little naughty. Others tell me that I look younger than my years and I take pride in looking after myself (expect the same of my partner also). Happy to accept others for who they are and believe that you should love the one your with just as they are. I'm a loving, passionate and compassionate person who takes pleasure in helping others. I enjoy great food and wine, live bands, the outdoors but at the same time just as happy spending a quite night in with beer and pizza or a well cooked meal and wine. Not interested in players or guys after a quick fling! Looking for someone genuine and something that will ultimately turn into a longer term relationship.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary rachieb67's details rachieb67's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 35 - 49 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
16 yrs - 18 yrs
No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Financial Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Someone who is a down to earth and genuine person who appreciates those around him. Someone generous, unselfish and considerate. Someone who can be a strong yet at the same time can be caring and compassionate. Someone who cares about his health, fitness and appearance.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like all kinds of music! listen to Fresh FM and don't mind a bit of trance etc. I walk to Dance and Electronica so like to mix it up. Luv Evanescence, Ugly Kid Joe, Abba you name it!
Reading
Dont really get time to read that much as I drive to and from work.
Movies & TV
Like action movies, a fan of Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter and Twilight but equally love a thriller that scares the hell out of me.
Sport
Like soccer, football and swimming.
Other Interests
Camping, fishing, hiking and walking.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact rachieb67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if rachieb67 is online now.
  • Get to know rachieb67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media