skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

radiorob

58, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Music Promoter seeks Quality Partner."

NZ Born Gentleman/Australian Arts Lover.

I am 6ft Tall/Masculine/Fit & Confident.

Talented Promoter/Events Manager.

Seek a Lady of Grace and Style whom will appreciate immense warmth, respect and delightful enterprise from a refined cultured gentleman.

*Graduate of a Sydney Media Academy/Experienced Radio Presenter.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary radiorob's details radiorob's ideal partner
Age 58 years old 18 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW NSW
Body type Athletic Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
12 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Private, Average, Very Social, Very Private, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black Blonde, Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race South European, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other, Other Caucasian, Asian, Indian, North European
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Other, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Education / Science, Other, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Administration, Advertising / PR / Media, Sales / Marketing, Consulting, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Customer Service / Call Centres, Government, IT / Telecoms, Financial Services, Trades / Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Construction, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Two Most vital ingredients of a good partner are "Cultural Diversity" and an "Open Outlook" to learning. Have devoted much to "Building Community" and managing host of businesses until sea change to become a Radio Presenter, Prof Researcher, Eventist & Music Promoter. "Let the Good Times Roll".

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Specialise in Composing Lyrics & Poetry. Promote Harmony Groups (Celtic Thunder), R &B/Soul (Aaron Neville/Seal), Jazz (James Morrison ) christian (Casting Crowns), KD Lang, Annie Lennox & many more. Delight to hear Woodwind (Flute), Saxophone/ clarinet, Flamenco Guitar.
Reading
Read Shakespeare/ Classic English Works & the Bible. Enjoy Sports Almanacs, Our Leaders Auto Biographies/Self Improvement/Various Philosophies. Never Read Paperbacks except Peter Arnett, Works of Robbie Burns/Banjo Paterson. Produce Doco.Type Programs & Comedy.
Movies & TV
Favourite Actors (Gene Hackman, Clint Eastwood, Sally Field, Wil Smith,Michael Caine, Al Pacino & Meryl Streep). Enjoy Thrillers/Suspense, Comedies & Musical Type films (Chaplin, Al Jolson, Col Porter Story). Fav. Modern Movies: Gran Torino, Mrs Doubtfire, Kings Speech.
Sport
Team Sports Lover/Team Leader in mgmt of volunteers for Spectator Services 2000 Summer Olympic Games at Sydney's Olympic Park and also Seb. Coe's London Olympics in 2012/Rio De Janeiro here I come. Born & Educated at Christchurch NZ I am a rabid Crusaders/AllBlacks/Blackcaps/Jim Richards Fan.
Other Interests
Organiser of Music/Sports & Cultural Events. Maori Heritage/Love Horses/Big Cats. Enjoy Ocean Cruises/ Yachting, Maritime Museums/LiveTheatre. Have Travel & Culture in my blood.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Sports Fans

Contact radiorob

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if radiorob is online now.
  • Get to know radiorob safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media