skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ratherintriguing

29, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Smile it makes people wonder what you've been up to ;)

So about me... well I like to get out and about and do a variety of things. From bush walking, quiet drink with mates, out for a nice meal, exploring new places, doing different fun activities and of course I love to travel. While I haven't been alot of place and have many to go on my list I am slowly getting there and loving every trip. Content at home with a home cooked meal, friends and a movie when the mood suits too.

I'm pretty laid back and like to take things as they come. I like to laugh and can happily laugh at my own silly moments. I don't judge a book by it's cover and like to get to know people before I make opinions about them.

I definitely believe in a work-life balance and while I enjoy my job, I do prefer my time off. Which is usually busy with friends and actitives or even just some much needed relaxation time.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ratherintriguing's details ratherintriguing's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 30 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 25km of Brisbane 4000
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone that has a good sense of humour, good with people and can hold a interesting conversation. Someone that enjoys travelling and is keen to do more. Overall, it's all about finding a connection with someone and that it just works.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy a variety of music from classical, to rock and heavy metal. The only types I'm not a fan of is opera and most country. My favourite bands are Linkin Park, Live and Metallica, so if you enjoyed Soundwave as much as I did, then our music tastes are likely to be similar.
Reading
I read a variety of book, mainly textbooks again at the moment though. In my spare tim I enjoy fantasy, romatic and true stories.
Movies & TV
My favourite movie of all time is "Fallen", and I do enjoy all types movies and TV shows. Currently have a list I'm working my way slowly through as have been given them and told to watch them by friends :)
Sport
Well not the biggest player, I do really enjoy Badminton though which I attempt to play regularly. I will occassionally watch sport and am keen to go to games, more for the atmosphere and experience. As I'm from Vic, I have a AFL team, although am yet to have someone explain NRL to me, maybe one day

Contact ratherintriguing

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ratherintriguing is online now.
  • Get to know ratherintriguing safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media