skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

raven81

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Some Ying for your Yang!

I am an easy-going and friendly guy working as a primary school teacher and loving my job. I enjoy the outdoors, cycling around about the city, playing tennis and competitive soccer. Love the beach lifestyle when the weather is right, summer BBQs are fantastic, as is the weekend newspaper and a cappuccino.

Countries I have ticked off the list so far are NZ, Canada, USA, Bali, Thailand, England, Ireland, Wales, Germany, France, and Switzerland are the countries I have traveled to...here's hoping I can add quite a few more when all's said and done.

I like exploring the city and going to events around the place. Looking for a partner in crime :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary raven81's details raven81's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 24 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, passionate, heartfelt and funny. Or at least 2 of those things! :) Has an active social life but also enjoys spending 1-on-1 time together at home or exploring the streets together. If you have dimples well then that just gives you bonus points (but not at all necessary :)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Mumford & Sons, Powderfinger, Ben Harper, Johhny Cash, Paul Kalkbrenner, Bondi FM, Triple J, Fat Freddy's Drop, Kanye West to name a few
Reading
Mostly non-fiction, I really need to find more time to enjoy a good book.
Movies & TV
HBO series like Game of Thrones, Entourage, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy.
Sport
Soccer, NRL (Tigers!!!), AFL, cycling, running, swimming.
Other Interests
Love the outdoors, photography, camping, festivaling, beaching.

My groups

  1. Sports Fans

Contact raven81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if raven81 is online now.
  • Get to know raven81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media