skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

rc28

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi, I'm an active easy going but very driven and career oriented professional who works hard during the week and is looking for someone to relax and unwind with. On the weekends I like to have drinks with friends, eat good food, go to the gym, hang out at the beach or just hang out at home watching a movie or tv series on DVD.

So what am I looking for out of this? Pretty much boils down to someone who is intelligent easy going who I can talk to, relax and unwind with after work. Some one who is happy going out and eating good food, catching a live gig, hanging out at the beach, staying in with a bottle of wine and watching a movie or getting away for the weekend.

So that's pretty much me in a nutshell, if you want to know more just ask. :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary rc28's details rc28's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 23 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
Height over 6'3/190 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything except country! Really like live jazz music and the live music scene in general
Reading
Enjoy reading both fiction and non-fiction but finding time for reading is getting harder and harder. Some recent reads are: The Great Gatsby and The Dice Man.
Movies & TV
Entourage, Spooks, Mad Men, Modern Family, Weeds, Breaking Bad, House, The West Wing, documentaries, most genres of movies, a fan of both movies that make you think and pop corn comedies.
Sport
Like cricket, basketball, volleyball, rugby union, unfortunately these days I'm more of a spectator than participant.
Other Interests
Fitness

Contact rc28

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if rc28 is online now.
  • Get to know rc28 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media