skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

renaissance62

52, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

In search of intellectual, physical and emotional nirvana.

Ok, well perhaps it's a touch overly ambitious :)

I'm a person with a happy, easy going disposition, who has a thirst for knowledge, understanding and discovery, I tend to gravitate towards similar people. I would also describe myself as a passionate, down to earth person who is quite outgoing, and playful at times, even cheeky when engaged by intelligent, warm people.

Like to think of myself as a reasonably intelligent and cultured individual - but not a snob. I'm a general believer in quality over quantity as it relates to life in general.

I admire people who have a strong ethical compass, who are not afraid to confront the "truth" even though at times it may be difficult to do so..

Often I'm attracted to the unconventional, the mainstream at times irritates and bores me.

Have little time for superficial or judgmental people and I'm a proponent of social justice issues.

I take pride in my appearance, keeping fit is important to me and I workout regularly.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary renaissance62's details renaissance62's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 44 - 54 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

The type of women I'm attracted to would be sensual, feminine, independent and confident in herself & not need someone else to complete her. Friendship & trust is important. To this end, physical attraction & a meeting of the minds is key.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I have a varied love of music and its genres, from Pavarotti to Iggy Pop. Love the 80'/90s - Oasis, The Smiths/Morrissey, The Cure, Jeff Buckley, Zucchero..more recently- Red Hot Chili Peppers, Arctic Monkeys, Duffy, Arisa, Florence..Hearing a new song that resonates with me is one of life's Joys
Reading
Anything of interest from fiction to industry mags
Movies & TV
Do not watch much TV apart from the News, Current Affairs, and some documentaries. Like European and independent movies
Sport
Like doing rather than watching. Running, swimming, biking and the gym.
Other Interests
Travel has always been a passion of mine and have been lucky to have done a fair bit of it.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact renaissance62

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if renaissance62 is online now.
  • Get to know renaissance62 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media