skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

rlac

33, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Nothing important was ever achieved without someone taking a chance."

Letting 2014 be the year for great things... so giving this a go again... and trying to be open to new possibilities...

Here's an attempt at the basics:
I think "Live, love, laugh" is a good motto to live by. I've recently become very into improving my health and fitness and hope to inspire others to do so too. I love to travel and explore new places and experience new cultures. I'm very family oriented. My family and friends are what I hold dearest. I tend to live and breathe my life in The Arts and creative industries. I'm passionate about trying to make the world a better place and am attracted to like minded people. To be honest, when I moved back to Sydney after a couple of years in London, I got caught up in pursuing an MBA (still going) and trying to further my career. Now I'm remembering to have more fun with the whole work-life balance... and that includes finding that special someone to share life experiences with. ;-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary rlac's details rlac's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW St George, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW MacArthur / Camden, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Hawkesbury, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Hills, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Sutherland, NSW Parramatta, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Catholic Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

That special man to "live, love, laugh" with. Someone who shares similar values... and... well I'm open to see what life has in store. ;-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Eclectic tastes - from all sorts of indie (eg. JJJ for radio) to jazz, pop, r&b & everything in between. Love live gigs & musical theatre. Also a muso myself.
Reading
I enjoy fiction when I get the chance but my collection mainly consists of arts/culture/design and business/entrepreneurial books. But often buried in MBA text books.
Movies & TV
TV: Just like to chill out if/when I get the chance to unwind. Movies: anything from thought provoking indie documentaries to Hollywood rom-coms...
Sport
I've recently become very into health and fitness. I'm a newbie gym addict (although no expert) and I enjoy running by the bay. Keen to start other new activities/sports too.
Other Interests
Love to travel! Bit of a foodie, enjoy good vino & coffee (although not indulging too much while on my current health kick). Most art forms (although already part of my work, they're also my hobbies... just can't get away from all things creative). Keen to try new adventures with the right guy!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Travel Bug

Contact rlac

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if rlac is online now.
  • Get to know rlac safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media