skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ron1amr

55, Male, Separated, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

looking for a bit of affection companionship

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ron1amr's details ron1amr's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 28 - 52 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
6 yrs - 24 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I guess a woman with similar characteristics as myself straight up front not a hidden agenda. Passionate warm. Has an interest in looking after her health. With right foods and keep a certain healthy fitness to improve quality of life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like classical music I play a musical instrument, I like Pink Floyd lately I have been playing Pink Floyd animals on my ipod touch and fall asleep . I particularly like sheep as I find it has a wonderful classical arrangement.
Reading
I mainly read news and am very interested in the wellbeing of the Earth such as renewably technologies with electric. I like nature wildlife the universe like galaxies. Only read mainly on internet. I'm not influenced by media.
Movies & TV
Dont watch any commercial television as it is an insult to ones intelligence. If the Doctor who series returns will watch that. I love watching nature programmes or anything about planets solar systems galaxies etc.
Sport
Most sport you watch on television is watching people at the absolute top and lots of drugs associated to get there. I prefer watching more amateur sport as it is more interesting. I have played sport at a competitive level all my life.
Other Interests
I make my own furniture and do every skill in building as my father was a builder. I ride a racing bike and am at a good level of fitness. i go to bed early and wake up early and after a long ride I can sleep for hours to recover. But as my fitness has increased I have better recovery.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact ron1amr

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ron1amr is online now.
  • Get to know ron1amr safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media