skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sabre13

35, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I like to live a fit and active lifestyle ...I really enjoy going to the gym, running and doing crossfit. I also like to travel, going to the beach and watching a good movie, not really into the clubbing scene anymore but enjoy going out to restauarants or maybe even a nice bar once in a while.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sabre13's details sabre13's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 50km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes to keep fit and healthy has a good sense of humour, spontaneous, doesnt take themselves too seriously and enjoys the outdoors

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Really like rnb and hip hop - but can pretty much listen to anything...cant handle country music
Movies & TV
Im a bit of a movie buff ..I like any type of movie
Sport
I like all kinds of sport - really into learning how to kitesurf at the moment

Contact sabre13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sabre13 is online now.
  • Get to know sabre13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media